Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • don

im a nokia user for 9 years.. i was attracted to this phone bec its very slim so i got this phone after 3days of using it i just realize that i was buying the very very bad phone ever in my life.. a week after i sold it then i bought a new phone i switch to samsung chat 335 and i really love it and enjoying it its a good phone and a good value for your money with superb design. 5 stars for samsung chat335

  • waqas

Mann!! week ago i bought x3-02 and within a week i have visited NOKIA office twice, it restarts so often im sickkk of it..! i asked them to replace it as per nokia policy, but they said they will install the softare and it will be fine, its all same even after the new software, today i threw it bakkk there and asked them to gimme the new set i have not even used it 10 days..! DONT BUY IT !

  • Anonymous

I us the phone and I can teel you some defects. 1. it goes of and onn.2. it restarts quite often.3. the power botton doesnt respond easily. I just got it on Saturdy but am so unhappy because i never expected all the defect

  • Waseem Naqvi

Hi All, This phone has many deffects some are listed below.

1- No intelligent Phonebook
2- Hangs a lot
3- Restart quite often.
4- Slow usage
5- Weak signal strength
6- Weak Sensor

Overall phone rating is 5/10

  • delphia

the best cell phone that i ever had.im giving credit to nokia

  • Shabaz

For VoIP, you can use FriendCaller VoIP.

  • M

Nokia fan no more, 07 Feb 2011Maybe u listened to x3 fanatic, the worshiper of the x3-02 phone... moreYeah you're right, dont worry this is free handset from our network provider here in the Philippines. I only used these phone for network browsing using Opera Mini 4.2 / Opera Mini 5.1 Yeah Booooooy!

  • Clarity

raz, mistik, RosaBonita: Skype has not made an app for this phone. Fring has made an app, but only IM (no VoIP). If you look for VoIP, why not use the built in VoIP of the phone ? To get your favourite VoIP provider setup, google n0kvoip

  • spin

yes,got some problem too.. shutting off n off again n again...omg...

  • Nokia fan no more

x3-02 fanatic, 07 Feb 2011there maybe network problem... yeo sometimes it says operaion fa... moreThat's because a lot of complaints like what you have were raised already. Only x3 fanatic praises this phone. This phone has defects and lot of complaints.

  • Nokia fan no more

M, 07 Feb 2011I used Nokia X3-02 for almost a month, for the first time i saw ... moreMaybe u listened to x3 fanatic, the worshiper of the x3-02 phone that has so many complaints.You're even lucky it lasted a month from you... Many users complained a day, or a week's time after they bought the phone. Only fools lifts up a phone that is full of complaints. At first you will feel good because its brand new, but then you will realize x3 fanatic made a fool out of the phone. Now it feels like hell.

  • x3-02 fanatic

Kris, 05 Feb 2011Why can't i watch youtube??!!??! The media player opens and th... morethere maybe network problem... yeo sometimes it says operaion failed its normal, just do it again. or check network settings, should default to all apps on your configurations

  • x3-02 fanatic

BLiTZ, 05 Feb 2011Well,all phones have its own advantages and weaknesses.its the s... morethats what im talking about to him but his not listening.

  • x3-02 fanatic

BLiTZ, 06 Feb 2011well,im sorry if i made u mad,but i just wanna say that if we us... moremore often than not, he'll do argue with you. promise

  • M

I used Nokia X3-02 for almost a month, for the first time i saw it, it makes me "WOW" but now after a month of using it make me "AAH!?", the sensor for touch pad is weak,no arrow up/down/left/right and everything.

  • claire

tis is a fine phone, nice and bright, clear and light with a decent size screen, very slim! 5mp camera with self timer - so ok you won't be able to hold movie nights on it but games and apps show up well. there are some very heavy handed people out there that break all their stuff and this phone is not for them. I look after my stuff and while not jam packed with features it is very 'enabled' and a 3g with touch and type, and just what i wanted. screen is very scrolly and sensitive, no stylus required. you tube streams well but you need a 3g sim card i think. facebook app is v user friendly with immediate photo upload and live feed to the home screen, music player is as good AS ANY I'VE SEEN! And my bluetooth headphones connect like magic.

  • lonely tree

Hi,i just wanted to know if this is a good cell phone.
i like the design but i dont know anything about the functions,please help.

  • RosaBonita

can i have skype on it ?!

  • BLiTZ

Nokia fan no more, 06 Feb 2011And what if you used it properly and the keys still separated fr... morewell,im sorry if i made u mad,but i just wanna say that if we use the phone wisely MAYBE we can avoid bad things from happening....well,just maybe...didnt mean to make u mad bro

  • Nokia fan no more

rj, 05 Feb 2011if dats d case u better by another phoneThis is indeed the case, that's why USERS pls be very careful about buying this phone. Pls read 20pages of user comments before deciding to buy. This phone has lots of complaints. Don't be fooled by fools around trying to lift a phone where in fact actual users found it as defective and so many complaints were raised.