Nokia XR20
MORE PICTURES

Nokia XR20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Beto

Interesting, if it wasn't the size of a tablet...

  • Dh

nokia fan club, 21 Aug 2021nokia please reduce the display size to below 6.1 inch , th... moreNokia fan club , we like your comments and also this is we expected from Nokia.
Nokia when you are going to launch redesign android os instead of pure android os. we like your brand but not for price and specification.
Guys anyone's know how to check whether our Nokia phones are Original or fake.

Good competitor for CAT phones and the rugged Ulefones. Among the dozens and dozens of newly released smartphones every year, not that many are rugged ones. I think it's a good addition to the already existing "normal" smartphones, targeting an audience specifically in the market for such rugged devices.

  • LOVECAT

Nadia Mou, 23 Aug 2021I am a Bangladeshi. I have been using Nokia 7 Plus smartpho... moreYour phone comes with Android 8.1 (Oreo), upgradable to Android 10.
I have Nokia 8.1 and I received the promised updates, I bought it with the 9th version of Android, at the moment I have been using the 11th version of Android for about half a year.

Very good, like rugged mobile phones

I am a Bangladeshi. I have been using Nokia 7 Plus smartphone for three years but haven’t yet received any android system and security update for this phone in our country. it is probably Nokia's Chinese version. Authority of Chinese nokia mobile company, please send me the link of android system and security update please.

It looks and seems like another great phone from the old Pro's well done Nokia

nokia fan club, 21 Aug 2021nokia please reduce the display size to below 6.1 inch , th... morewait this isint nokia.com/contact-us/

  • Anonymous

oh sad ..... poor nokia

  • Anonymous

John, 20 Aug 2021Lol, your favoured Chinese phone wouldn't last long en... moreat least once in every 2 weeks

  • nokia fan club

nokia please reduce the display size to below 6.1 inch , then only its very easy to work from top to bottom screen with one hand (when busy time it's very difficult to work with 6.67 inch) . please increase your battery czpacity to 5000mAh for sd cpu. last request is your phone bix packaging is worse when compare to other phone company seal pack. please increase your customer trust.

Habib wardak, 19 Aug 2021Nokia's phone, they don't die easily, yes expensi... moreThey're very durable, also the Nokia 8 was the cheapest flagship available at the time and I'm still using one

  • John

Scott, 19 Aug 2021It's worth the cost. Finally a ruggered phone with sof... moreIkr. HMD Nokia may not be as fast as Google or Samsung when delivering OS updates, but they still fulfil that promise in the first place. Also, this phone is eligible for three major OS updates. I see more powerful smartphones that don't even have any major OS updates.

  • John

Scott, 19 Aug 2021It's worth the cost. Finally a ruggered phone with sof... moreI'm not an avid supporter of tech YouTuber sellouts, but Mrwhosetheboss made a video about rugged phones from those aforementioned brands. Despite his corny attempt on testing the rugged phones and the phone casing under potential extreme rugged conditions (I mean, spraying water hose from the back of the phone with the case attached? Really?), his conclusion about that Ulefone and Blackview rugged phone did make a good sense.

  • Marky Mark

Inokentii, 19 Aug 2021It costs the whooping EUR 560 in Bulgaria!Buy from Romania, it's cheaper at 526 EUR :)

  • John

Eran, 19 Aug 2021WTF??? Sounds like a phone from 2014....What is that POS,Nokia??Lol, your favoured Chinese phone wouldn't last long enough since they will keep on making new phones.

  • John

At $550, you really have to think twice about buying this phone. But considering that this phone has IP68 and MIL-STD-810H certification with Gorilla Glass Victus glass protection, it's actually not too bad. Even the camera setup is totally sensible with a truly useful wide and ultrawide camera, no useless macro and depth sensor to talk about. Sure that there are cheaper phones with Gorilla Glass Victus glass protection like Xiaomi's Poco X3 GT, but HMD Nokia doesn't put baked-in ads, unlike Xiaomi.

I agree too. 3 people in my family have a Nokia 6. It meets my needs. I installed the Google Camera application and solved the photo quality. Available in Dolby atmos and fast charging. Keep using it until it breaks

  • Scott

It's worth the cost. Finally a ruggered phone with software updates from a reliable company. Tired of poor support from Chinese companies. Ulefone make phones but never provide any software or security updates and just churn more phones. They promised Android 11 for Ulefone Armor 10 customers and never delivered. Blackview lie and cheat customers, just look at there indiegogo complaints.

  • Habib wardak

Nokia's phone, they don't die easily, yes expensive, but works for more than 4 years, I'm still using Nokia 6 from 2017 and continue using it. This one is rugged so imagine...