Realme X50 Pro 5G review

16 April 2020


Sort by:

I just ordered the Realme X50 Pro from AliExpress to replace my One Plus 7 Pro. I'm hoping it arrives by mid-August. Rust Red.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • g0f
    • 20 Jul 2020

    Doesn't seem like that much of an upgrade from the X2 Pro. Looks like just 5G and SD865 instead of 855+

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • vaS
      • 17 Jul 2020

      will this have a global version soon?

        • S
        • Saad
        • X}$
        • 15 Jul 2020

        Anyone got x50 pro ?? Let me know please

          • N
          • Nmanma125
          • 3rA
          • 04 Jul 2020

          Does the x50 pro
          Have a multi user
          Can i added more than one account from Google ?

            • p
            • pijulrs81
            • tu6
            • 17 Jun 2020

            x50 pro is flagship phone for 2020 realme

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0pw
              • 07 Jun 2020

              How does this not have at least 4.5 stars. The cons are minor and the future proofing at this price is incredible value

                • R
                • Realme X50 Pro
                • 0wI
                • 03 Jun 2020

                Funmap, 02 Jun 2020The phone currently has the April security patchHow do you find the camera quality?

                  • F
                  • Funmap
                  • pwX
                  • 02 Jun 2020

                  Anonymous, 31 May 2020What about updates and security patches?!The phone currently has the April security patch

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • atf
                    • 31 May 2020

                    Saw reviewer in YouTube test PUBG on it performance wise very good, but touch latency not that good.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • atf
                      • 31 May 2020

                      Anonymous, 27 Apr 2020You won't be disappointed. Compare to iPhone X you will ge... moreWhat about updates and security patches?!

                        • L
                        • Luke
                        • 0BH
                        • 25 May 2020

                        hey guys, does anybody know the name of the tetris game which is on the Phone in the review?

                          • T
                          • Timmuh
                          • 0r7
                          • 06 May 2020

                          I heard that there was a software patch concerning the cameras. Now they are way better. Atleast that is according to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAgbhvDR51U

                            • E
                            • Endobronto
                            • Kx1
                            • 28 Apr 2020

                            Realme x50 pro wow...heavyduty phone...i want to buy if my budged in of range...have nice day

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • YMq
                              • 27 Apr 2020

                              Zahid bhai , 23 Apr 2020Is it a good phone ...I have iPhone X Should I upgrade You won't be disappointed.
                              Compare to iPhone X you will get better battery, better selfie definitely and UI response is faster as well (ofcourse iphone response is faster too)

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Dk$
                                • 25 Apr 2020

                                Zahid bhai , 23 Apr 2020Is it a good phone ...I have iPhone X Should I upgrade Absolutely lol. Many things better than that. Just 1 band of eq on the speaker on this one and even an audio nut would take note.

                                  • p
                                  • punisher
                                  • 3IT
                                  • 23 Apr 2020

                                  Definitely the king of 2020 sd865 under 600. Goodby Xiaomi and everybody else. Next year i think the kong under 600 will be someone else

                                    • Z
                                    • Zahid bhai
                                    • gN%
                                    • 23 Apr 2020

                                    ZAHID5197, 23 Apr 2020back side design nastyIs it a good phone ...I have iPhone X
                                    Should I upgrade

                                      • W
                                      • Weeman
                                      • ndn
                                      • 23 Apr 2020

                                      Weeman
                                      I read that even you toggle off the (Ads)recommendation in the apps you even get the annoying ads.Its that right?

                                        back side design nasty