Poco X3 NFC review

15 September 2020


Sort by:

  • Nono

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021Does it support 5GNo

Had been used for 2 weeks, what can I say is:
The Poco X3 NFC so far is the best Xiaomi phone I had ever used. No lag, no ghost touch, and no delay touch issues I experienced (my Realme 7 was ghost and delay touch. The delay touch is can't fixed). I don't use my Poco X3 NFC for gaming like Honkai, Genshin, Call of Duty, PUBG, Free Fire. I am not smooth extreme gamer guy.

For surfing internet, typing comment, messaging, chats, work very good. Charging speed also good. So far no complaint.

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021Does it support 5GNo, it doesn't.

  • Ange

Can anyone who owns the phone tell me if FGO works on it? My current phone lags/drops frames during some NPs like Hokusai's and after playing for a few hours the whole base game starts lagging too hoping a newer phone fixes this.

  • Kiberu

Is it a duo sim phone

Anonymous, 24 Feb 2021The battery drain issue is because of the OS, MIUI 12, and ... moreI also facing this problem as well within MIUI 12.0.7

Hello. I have Poco X3 NFC with MIUI 12.0.7 stable edition, but present the error: no Signal GPS
But if I use GPS with mode fly, the GPS si active.

Please, help me to fix the problem GPS in my excelent poco X3 nfc.
Thanks

  • Anonymous

Does it support 5G

  • Anonymous

Marcd, 16 Feb 2021same here, very poor battery life . Do not understand the r... moreThe battery drain issue is because of the OS, MIUI 12, and the chipset is new, just wait for updates or optimization

Optional, 21 Feb 2021Something must be wrong with your phone or charger. Mine c... moreNo. Today I charge my phone from 36% battery life, it gets full 100% in 56 minutes

Bernard, 24 Feb 2021I've just bought my POCO x3 NFC and i noticed that my ... moreMy Poco X3 NFC was fine. Mine is still new, but it is fine.

  • Bernard

I've just bought my POCO x3 NFC and i noticed that my wifi reception is malfunctioning. when I connect to my home wifi broadband, but no access to the internet. I can only connect after resettting our wifi router. my Samsung Note 4 doesn't have any malfunction like this.
Anyone who experience this problem like this..your opininion is greatly appreciated.

  • Abdullah

Hello guys
Right now I'm using pick x3 nfc and there is one problem when ever I'm using my phone on table bed etc their touch sensor not working proper and when I'm picked my phone in my hand it's work very smoothly
Is any any budy who is facing this issue kindly let me or give me some solution of this issue

Anyone here have issues when playing PUBG while connecting to wifi? My “ms” in game is unstable like the wifi is disconnecting and connecting by itself. Only this device have this problem whereas my other phone is ok.

  • Anonymous

Ibrahim, 01 Feb 2021Same issuemi 12 update battery drain issu all mi phone

  • Optional

NikiDroid, 20 Feb 2021Bought it yesterday. Tested charged. I charged my phone whe... moreSomething must be wrong with your phone or charger.
Mine charges from 20 to 100 in about 1h/1h15.

Bought it yesterday. Tested charged. I charged my phone when battery life 24%, it charged around 1 hour 40 minutes till 100%. Not fast as I expected. Hmmm

  • Nix

I bought the phone. So far so good. Battery life not bad, but it drain a little faster than advertise. But no problem.

The only problem for me is the Macro Camera. It is extremely bad quality, less than 2mp (only around 1-1.7mp), and lack focus. So its better to use the default camera for macro picture.

  • amarramdial

🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • Marcd

Adameur, 11 Feb 2021Bruuuh, 10 hours screen time , i only get 5 hours and i f i... moresame here, very poor battery life . Do not understand the rave reviews