Poco X3 NFC review

15 September 2020


Sort by:

  • Tulika

Aki, 20 Sep 2020Hey Guys, i have the Poco X3 for a few days and i really... moreI have heating issues when it is fast charging

  • Zube

Please, is it advisable to use poco X3 NFC in Nigeria, how much and where can I get it in Nigeria

  • Chris

It hangs often

  • Doodle

Is it straight talk

  • Zafeer

The Pco X3 NFC built with a plastic frame not metal one
according to My region Best reviewer ( it is plastic frame for Sure)
I doubt there is a difference in build materials among different regions
So I hopeGSM arena Team clarify this Info and correct the info

  • Lucas22

Aria, 20 Nov 2020This would be a very great upgrade over my current phone, b... moreSo in your personal opinion Note 8 pro cameras make better pictures? I was thinking about switching Note 8 pro for Poco x3?

  • Aria

This would be a very great upgrade over my current phone, but after delaying for so long, I noticed that 64MP mode/camera photos clarity and sharpness is not better compared to Redmi Note 8 Pro? Kinda blurry except at the center, and the details....leaves a lot to be desired (compared to Note 8 Pro).
Though the rest of the phone doesn't seem to have any problems... Better screen, SD SoC and 4K EIS is really attractive points.

  • Kk

Miel, 13 Nov 2020I'm planning to buy either Realme 6 pro or Poco X3. He... moreGo for it. Purchase it. You will love it

Miel, 13 Nov 2020I'm planning to buy either Realme 6 pro or Poco X3. He... moreI have been using Poco X3 NFC for almost 2 months and am really loving it. For this price so many specs and power. Tried many games no glitches or hangups. From day 1st am using 120Hz and now I can't use anything lower than this 🙂
It doesn't gets very hot while playing games either. Love it's Turbocharger.
It's Ads lover phone but there is very simple way on YouTube which I followed to stop ads.

  • Joe

Miel, 13 Nov 2020I'm planning to buy either Realme 6 pro or Poco X3. He... moreYou literally paying 200 for phone with such hardware. Of course its worth the money, duh.

  • Miel

I'm planning to buy either Realme 6 pro or Poco X3. Heard that there are some bugs and issues about Poco. I want to assure that my money will be worth it. Can someone please tell me which of the two is worth buying?

  • Alexman

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2020Poco x3 or Realme 7 pro, which one is better?Real me 7 pro might be better actually but its 90$ more expensive

  • Cyril

Why does my poco x3 suddenly jumped from 100 to 99,98,97
After I unplugged the charger...?

  • Poco

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020Which is better poco x3 or nova 5t ?Poco

  • Anonymous

Poco x3 or Realme 7 pro, which one is better?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020Which is better poco x3 or nova 5t ?Xiaomi Poco X3 of course.

  • Anonymous

Which is better poco x3 or nova 5t ?

  • Anonymous

Hi
Which is better, nova 5t or poco x3 ?

  • Anonymous

Druck, 02 Nov 2020So, what is the use for "NFC"? Google pay?

So, what is the use for "NFC"?