Poco X3 NFC review

15 September 2020


Sort by:

  • Optional

NikiDroid, 20 Feb 2021Bought it yesterday. Tested charged. I charged my phone whe... moreSomething must be wrong with your phone or charger.
Mine charges from 20 to 100 in about 1h/1h15.

Bought it yesterday. Tested charged. I charged my phone when battery life 24%, it charged around 1 hour 40 minutes till 100%. Not fast as I expected. Hmmm

  • Nix

I bought the phone. So far so good. Battery life not bad, but it drain a little faster than advertise. But no problem.

The only problem for me is the Macro Camera. It is extremely bad quality, less than 2mp (only around 1-1.7mp), and lack focus. So its better to use the default camera for macro picture.

  • amarramdial

🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • Marcd

Adameur, 11 Feb 2021Bruuuh, 10 hours screen time , i only get 5 hours and i f i... moresame here, very poor battery life . Do not understand the rave reviews

  • Gujjar

Poco x3 or vivo v20 which one is best????

  • roy bangkulat

Cyril, 08 Nov 2020Why does my poco x3 suddenly jumped from 100 to 99,98,97 A... morejust like my brand new poco x3 nfc, from philippines... 12.0.6 stock version the battery 100% suddenly drops to 99% after less than a minute standby.. so i decide to format the phone ,, now it seems to be take longer to drop the battery percentage... other i notice is the charging time is not as fast as realme 7 (30w) charger....

  • markecdl

Shini, 13 Feb 2021I am using a x3 nfc right now. Have to say there are some i... moreThere are videos how to fix signal.

[deleted post]There isn't a non nfc version

Ruby Lanshi, 12 Dec 2020I'd advise you to go for the Redmi Note 9s, cause it h... moreThe NFC variant is available in Computer village but I've not been able to see the non-NFC variant. Any idea where I can find it in Lagos?

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2020I get that, but I had the Redmi note 9s and it shattered ve... moreDoes the phone have USB-C to HDMI compatibility?

  • farah

Shini, 13 Feb 2021I am using a x3 nfc right now. Have to say there are some i... moressme problem i face last 2 day sy

  • Shini

I am using a x3 nfc right now. Have to say there are some issues with the phone.
1. The phone get stuck randomly for 2 or 3 seconds. You cant go back and can't open a new app or respond to your touch.
2. Randomly signal drop. Signal bar get zero
3. And the last thing and the most frustrating issue. You can't play call of duty mobile game in this phone properly. Every time you play codm after 5 or 6 min your screen get black. The game is still run. But you cant see anything. Only thing you can do is exit from the game and reconnect. Apparently the same issue is happening PUBG also.

  • Anon

Adameur, 11 Feb 2021Bruuuh, 10 hours screen time , i only get 5 hours and i f i... moreYou're right i'm not getting long battery life out of my poco x3 ether. Dont know if it's to do with miui operating system with certain apps running in the background you cant put them to sleep. I'm getting about 3 to 5 hours of screen on time. Horrific battery drain from a device with such a large battery!

  • Adameur

Bruuuh, 10 hours screen time , i only get 5 hours and i f i'm playing games it last only 2 hours 😭😭😭😭😭😭 idk if it's a software problem o hardware problem but my poco x3 is 100% original

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021I wanna know your experience with this phone about battery.... more1 full day heavy gaming. Usually end up having to charge and sleep

  • Ranakoti

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021I wanna know your experience with this phone about battery.... moreI'm getting screen on time ranging from 12-14 hours as per accubattery. My uses are mostly social media and web browsing and some you tube videos. Standby times are also great. I charged it up to 90℅ at 6 pm day 1 and it got down to 40℅ in day 3 12pm. Using the 6000 mah version.

  • Anonymous

I wanna know your experience with this phone about battery.

What's your SOT?
Are you a heavy user or light user?
Does your phone last all day?
If yes, from what time to what time?
What's your usage detail (like how many hours of game, video, email, and else)?

Sorry if I ask too many questions.

Hi All is any one having issues with there data very slow

  • Anonymous

Karthick.Gajapathy, 18 Dec 2020My Poco X3 NFC phone is not fast charging now... At first... moreDisconnect then connect the connector 3 times or scratch the gold on the connector and head of charger using a needle