Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Farscape 1

Bout time 12 on me phone as I write anything like my s7 tab 4g excellent, we will see ?

  • mrguguzai

Honey Badger, 26 Jan 2022Is the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE with the specific model SM-G78... moreG780G is the latest batch with Snapdragon 865 but without 5G.

I'm very disappointed of how Samsung treats this phone. S20 FE is the only S20 phone to not join One UI beta program unlike S20 , S20+ and S20 Ultra as if it does not belong to this series! Also it's the last to receive One UI 4 stable out of the whole series too. Then my exynos version is the last to receive the update after the 5G verion and the snapdragon 4G version as if Samsung treats it's own processor like second grade chip! I will not trust Samsung branding again.

  • Farscape 1

There dragging there heals updating this one

  • Honey Badger

Is the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE with the specific model SM-G780G equipped with the snapdragon 865 or the exynos 990 chipset? I live in the Philippines and it says on the Samsung Philippines website that it sells the S20 FE with the specific model mentioned above. Many thanks.

Should I get this phone or galaxy a52s 5G, i can only get exynos, and I’ve heard multiple complaints about heating with this phone and just performance overall

  • Anonymous

Michal, 16 Jan 2022Are you on Android 12 already? Cause I have literally every... moreI am in Android 12 prefer 11 os versus 12

  • Paul

Shoaib Ahmed, 21 Jan 2022Very disappointed touch issue cant play pubg mobile.Is ther... moreI think its hard to fix because its probably a hardware issue. I read somewhere that samsung use cheaper screen digitizer to cut cost for the FE version compare to true flagship such as s20, s20+ and Ultra. I also read that some update already fixed it. But it can still appear. I thought of upgrade to the FE Snapdragon version from my old S9, but buying a phone where i cant play games more that 2 fingers is a NO.

Very disappointed touch issue cant play pubg mobile.Is there any solution?

Not yet android 12 in moldova :(
S20fe 4g snapdragon here

  • Aziz

Masti, 28 Dec 2021Hello, S20 FE with the snapdragon edition has the same cam... moreIm planning to buy s20 FE 5G with snapdragon.

  • Anonymous

Muchsin, 31 Dec 2021Very good phone. Bought a new snapdragon version a month ag... moreThat is incorrect the Snapdragon version is a 5G phone here in Canada

Michal, 16 Jan 2022Are you on Android 12 already? Cause I have literally every... moreGot android 12 yesterday

  • Micheal

How is the battery life on snapdragon version? I am planning on buying this phone and battery is most important concept for me.

  • Michal

Camoah, 15 Jan 2022Am having exynos version and I hit 7hrs sot so check your d... moreAre you on Android 12 already? Cause I have literally every function turned off, and I did factory reset last week, So I'm getting lost

Michal, 14 Jan 2022Nope, it's just a bad SW and chipset, I have the exyno... moreAm having exynos version and I hit 7hrs sot so check your device

  • Michal

Dagon96, 19 Oct 2021Something could be wrong with your battery. I had about th... moreNope, it's just a bad SW and chipset, I have the exynos ver and a loooot of people have 4hours max screen on time

  • Michal

Anonymous, 13 Jan 2022YesI have the exynos version and it's really bad. Battery holds barely one day, around 3 hours screen on time, no games or anything.I'm now waiting for custom android 12 ROM to replace samsungs crappy OS. Buy Redmi note 10 or something more useful

Monwa, 13 Jan 2022Should i bother buying Exynos version of this phone ?If you have to choose between exynos and Snapdragon then definitely go for Snapdragon.
If only exynos is available you can Pick it. It's a Good choice though.

  • Anonymous

Monwa, 13 Jan 2022Should i bother buying Exynos version of this phone ?Yes