Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

James May, 06 Feb 2021Can someone tell me if the exynos version of s20 fe has hea... moreYes it does, and a lot. Updated to android 11 still the same

  • Sierra Eco

James May, 06 Feb 2021Can someone tell me if the exynos version of s20 fe has hea... more(Exynos edition) This phone heats a lot, even though I'm just scrolling through social media.

The battery drains very fast, I'm still getting under 5 hours of screen on time.

Disappointed.

  • Note9 User

WorkingClassMan, 04 Jan 2021Can anyone comment on the 4g 6/128 variant?? I'm think... moreIf you've read the review & decided to get it, then make sure you get the S20 FE 5G 6/128 GB, it's Snapdragon 865 is more energy efficient than the Exynos 990.
As with all smartphones I recommend you protect it against drops with a case, or at least a bumper.

You can read USER OPINIONS AND REVIEWS for Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G
https://m.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s20_fe_5g-reviews-10377.php

  • Anonymous

James May, 06 Feb 2021Can someone tell me if the exynos version of s20 fe has hea... moreAfter upgrade to the newest android 11. Im not getting any hot issue.

  • James May

Can someone tell me if the exynos version of s20 fe has heating issues pls

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021It's more like "if you spend +500€ in a phone, yo... moreWith your logic if you buy a car you shouldn't buy gas ever. Because you purchased a car! You can't run out! haha

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021It's more like "if you spend +500€ in a phone, yo... moreNope. You spending +500euros to expect mid range perfomance. But in s20 fe case you get decent processor, amazing screen, amazing cameras. Overall almost flagship killer. If you want good battery life buy redmi note 9 for example. Budget phones are about battery life. By the way if you have so much time to kill this phone battery in couple hours I suggest you to find a job.

  • Anonymous

anonymous, 03 Feb 2021Who uses 100% zoom on phones and expects crystal clear phot... moreIt's more like "if you spend +500€ in a phone, you expect not to need a powerbank" ;)

  • anonymous

Gino76ph, 31 Jan 2021Would the S20 FE 5G version be much more better to own than... moreBattery life and perfomance will be better but not that much like you expecting. It is not MUCH MORE better but it is better. Photo quality will be the same.

  • anonymous

Alekss, 18 Jan 2021•Really like the display with 120hz •Using Dex constantly ... moreBe happy they included charger. Nowadays most phone companies will ship their phones without it. You should have done more research before buying this phone. Because you can't expect fast battery charging from stock 15w charger. Because 4500mAh is pretty big battery to charge with 15W charger. If you want a little quicker charging buy 25w charger.

  • Anonymous

Serj210, 31 Jan 2021Very bad battery,3h of display for 4500mah - funny! why have bad battery

159mm + 407ppi + FHD+/ 4500Mah/ samsung flagship chipset 7nm

whats the reason of draining so fast ?????

do u put ur phone on 60Hz????? even on 60Hz have draining ?!?!?!

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2021Same here. Biggest disappointment this phone. And I have ... moreWho uses 100% zoom on phones and expects crystal clear photos? Battery life should be worse than traditional 60HZ screen phones because THIS ONE IS 120 HZ. If you can spend 500euros+ on phone you should be able to purchase a powerbank :)

  • anonymous

Dkumar, 18 Jan 2021100% iphone 11Are you drunk? S20 FE much better screen, better camera, accessories cost less. To many advantages on s20 FE

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2021had an S9 previously. FE is too big for my liking, glass sc... moreYou should use computer for work. Phone is not designed for that ;)

Would the S20 FE 5G version be much more better to own than the 4G version in terms of battery life, general performance & photo quality?

  • Serj210

Very bad battery,3h of display for 4500mah - funny!

  • Anonymous

had an S9 previously. FE is too big for my liking, glass scratched in the first week.
Doesn't provide the talk time advantages expected.

Very disappointing phone, for teenagers and kids, not for people who make phone calls or do work.

  • Anonymous

NhlalukoG, 19 Jan 2021Some of us are coming from previous exynos and were good. M... moreIf you think that Exynos in S8 was good, you haven't comapred it to the SD from same generation.
I'm still using S8 (new phone on the way) and it is 30% slower and uses 50% more battery comapred to Mi8 with SD. It is exactly 2 years old now. 100% battery drain after 9h with 3h of on screen time. Terrible.
I almost ordered S20 FE, but my provider only offers 4G Exynos version. Good thing I didn't...

  • Max

Phone is nice... no major complains at all. It could be better though, optical fingerprint is so so...... and it doesn't have sense that Samsung doesn't include a 25/30w charger, even a Moto G9 Plus (half the price) comes with it. Battery life isn't amazing either. The rest it's ok. It's an ok phone, perfect for somebody who wants a near S20 experience for a much cheaper price.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021Using exynos 4g version. Battery is a disaster. Im a light ... moreSame here. Biggest disappointment this phone.
And I have to agree about camera.
If you zoom in 100% some photos looks like paintings.
Very bad. I would expect much better from this phone based on reviews.
And battery life is bad for 4500mah.