Samsung Galaxy S5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2014all i need from samsung is a quality casing, most likely metal, ... moreantisamsung moaner- nonstop- seems you cannot afford any commonsense - samsung s2 s3 s4 -plastic casing- sold 50 millions handsets worldwide .. what phone do you have now- be honest ? dont want to be rude but take a hike ..

  • Tomi

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2014all i need from samsung is a quality casing, most likely metal, ... moreIf you looking for Alu canned phone you should go for other brand ... hahaha. Samsung provides durable great feeling plastic design only.

  • Tomi

AnonD-243098, 19 Mar 2014Samsun u wana go to realy no.1 ad more something 1. Radio. 2. 3... moreDesign is cool and plastic is far better then Alu, Metal would be heavy !!!

  • Anonymous

all i need from samsung is a quality casing, most likely metal, not some toylike plastic phone. the other specs are superb

  • Anonymous

No FM radio because the messy wired headset that comes with the phone is sucks.

  • afz

no radio yyyy

  • AnonD-243098

Samsun u wana go to realy no.1 ad more something
1. Radio.
2. 3gb ram.
3. Metal body.
4. Sound enhansment.
5. At least 3200 mah battery.
6. Good design.

  • Anonymous

Abahko, 19 Mar 20142gb ram a major disappointments...how u gonna play games, how w... morethat is 2gb of memory... not storage.

  • Huggghhh!

AnonD-245577, 19 Mar 2014is Air Gesture, Air View and Smart Scroll available in galaxy s5Yeah! Look in features!

  • AnonD-245666

Abahko, 19 Mar 20142gb ram a major disappointments...how u gonna play games, how w... moreWith kitkat, 2gb is all you need , a descent ram

  • anonymous

Graz, 19 Mar 2014Maybe those who like to listen to radio when walking when 3G rec... moreYou can always make your own playlist by downloading music and stuf . And if you are too lazy to build your own playlist download mixtapes . IT exist for everytype of music . You can even convert youtube video's to mp3 PEOPLE we are in 2014 !!!!

Mark, 18 Mar 2014I dont want to pay 700e and then have to pay again for FM FM radio...You can afford 700e but you cannot afford a bluetooth headset with FM radio? If that's the case, better buy a basic phone with built-in radio that wouldn't work without the wired headset and save your 700e.

  • advice

spider7, 18 Mar 2014Really I am missing radio on my s4. I am not a radio fan. But so... moretotally agree with u,but u might consider buying Bluetooth headset with built-in radio as u have to use the headset in most phones with built-in radio...
as far i know the best n the market are built by sony.

  • advice

Abahko, 19 Mar 20142gb ram a major disappointments...how u gonna play games, how w... moreu can play games with only 512mb of ram,but if u r using a lot of widgets and live wallpaper u need 1.5gig of ram to run games smoothly,u only need more than 2gigs of ram in note 3 phone because of extensive multitasking....

  • Abahko

2gb ram a major disappointments...how u gonna play games, how wanna install lots of goodies, tell me for how many more updates could possibly done?....

Graz, 19 Mar 2014Maybe those who like to listen to radio when walking when 3G rec... moreI am not interested in built in radio because it requires the wired headset to work. Radio that needs wired headset is a big disappointment to me. It's good they removed it.

  • AnonD-245577

is Air Gesture, Air View and Smart Scroll available in galaxy s5

  • Erkan

Graz, 19 Mar 2014Maybe those who like to listen to radio when walking when 3G rec... moreWe're thinking the same thing .. nice review Graz . I'm a Galaxy S3 user and Galaxy S5 is a big disappointment for me too .. I was expecting great enthusiasm. But I decided to buy Xperia Z2 ..

  • tazz

Yet another plastic-made?! I really don't know when is the right time for SAMSUNG to use full bezel or aluminium instead of that plastic-dot made!! Put so much high expectations to this s5 but end up dissappointment!! Now really hope note 4 will brings out the different!!

P/s: really don't understand.. Samsung is biggest company that being so counting to use aluminium or bezel much! Save cost maybe?

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2014QUESTION- simple honest answers - which top end smart phones ha... moreMy answer to question number 2 is Lenovo S820
http://www.gsmarena.com/lenovo_s820-5486.php