Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • KiD

How loud are the speakers ? Z3C was quite soft...

  • AnonD-269910

Hello all, with what kind of earbuds you are getting your Z5 compact?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2015Why no silver color from this size . very bad no silver col... moreI think they want to separate different generation, if you like silver you can choose the z3 compact white version.

  • Anonymous

regs, 05 Oct 2015ugly indeed. all colors. black is boring. white has white ... morethe z5 compact design very attract me especially the white version, it looks gorgeous with the xperia home screen. it also have the engraved XPERIA logo which looks nicer. I think other hand phone maker will follow the it.

  • AnonD-429807

regs, 05 Oct 2015ugly indeed. all colors. black is boring. white has white ... moreI'm a male and I think I like white because the front panel matches it color perfectly :) I don't see why a boxy phone like this looks ugly in my eyes. Most flagship design now has curvy edges which is too common for me.

  • Anonymous

regs, 05 Oct 2015there are no any facts. just baseless numbers. that's the l... morehow about this one?
https://recombu.com/mobile/article/sony-xperia-z5-camera-review-supertest-vs-s6-g4-moto-x-style

Mir, 03 Oct 2015and ugly too.ugly indeed. all colors. black is boring. white has white front panel, so exclusively for girls. yellow and coral are for blonds. they should have made white with black front panel, so it would be universal and not so boring as all-black that feels like $49 ultra cheap phone.

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2015Z5 camera has been already reviewed by Dx0mark, and that's ... morethere are no any facts. just baseless numbers. that's the last site i trust. or don't trust at all.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2015Just got in, thanks for info off to Google it now and read ... moreyou should believe the Dxomark official side, the web side articles have many paid trolls from Samsung .

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2015Z5 camera has been already reviewed by Dx0mark, and that's ... moreJust got in, thanks for info off to Google it now and read article.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2015These new Xperia,s have new camera module but no reviews on... moreZ5 camera has been already reviewed by Dx0mark, and that's the only place where we can trust. Not biased, just pure facts and testing. Half the terms they use in their reviews, is probably unknown to other websites. And in their review, Z5 has the best camera

  • Anonymous

Why no silver color from this size . very bad no silver color sony

  • Anonymous

These new Xperia,s have new camera module but no reviews online yet, await Gsm arena review see about cam plus Hi Res audio show up good in Gsm audio test.

  • Anonymous

Mir, 03 Oct 2015and ugly too.Buy a phone you like, cannot wait to get mine contract up Tuesday so 2 days to choose colour I want.

  • atb

Raz, 27 Sep 2015Why such a weak battery? I don't understand the idea of goi... moreSorry you dont have the phone i bourght my xz5c for a weeke ago and i tell you this phone has the best batterylife i have ever experience on any phone the battery endurance of xz5c is
far above average

  • AnonD-8044

muya, 02 Oct 2015Compact? being a flagship and labelled as Compact. I ... moreWith front facing waterproof stereo speakers it is a fantastic screen to body ratio.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-391800, 03 Oct 2015Benchmarks: http://www.preporucamo.com/sony-xperia-z5-comp... moreBtekt bench showed Z5C scoring 65k in antutu.

  • Mir

muya, 02 Oct 2015Compact? being a flagship and labelled as Compact. I ... moreand ugly too.

  • Cheese

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2015Z3C was also all plastic :)z3 compact with corner durable transparent rubber very good looking and great for holding the phone and the same time protect the phone. You can not compare to cheap plastic from samsung phone.

  • AnonD-391800

Benchmarks:
http://www.preporucamo.com/sony-xperia-z5-compact-prvi-benchmark-rezultati/2015/10/02/

You dont need to translate
Over 62000 on antutu, reviewer said it heats less on benchmarking than sammy S6 ;-)