vivo X70 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X70 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • phonefanatic

EricDVP, 01 Sep 2021Come on vivo! In this price we can find magic 3 series hon... moreBut I do not think the reno series is comparable to the x60/x70 series. This time all x70 phone will have 120 hz displays, the pro and pro plus also have considerably better cameras than the reno 6 pro/ pro plus with much bigger sensor sizes and periscope zooms.

  • phonefanatic

Some are true, 01 Sep 2021some are true, but Vivo X60 Pro+ was one of the better phot... moreTrue, I tested it myself and in many situations the main cam is better than the x3 pro especially i low light (albeit more saturated colours). The periscope was a disappointment though 8mp (from 13mp in x50 pro) and a lower sensor size 1/4.0". I might get the Pro version this time since the pro pus become considerably bigger (another minus for vivo)

  • Anonymous

fas, 03 Sep 2021pro plus what kind of sucks😑😑should have named it ultra

  • kashee

Now please add stereo soeakers

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021Vivo is the future champion in phone industry. You need to ... moreThis is junk,lol

  • fas

pro plus what kind of sucks😑😑

Same camera setup as X60t Pro+.


  • Some are true

EricDVP, 01 Sep 2021Come on vivo! In this price we can find magic 3 series hon... moresome are true, but Vivo X60 Pro+ was one of the better photo cameras this year.

Come on vivo!
In this price we can find magic 3 series honor 50series and p50pro
And oppo reno series

Vivo x70pro+ doesn’t have stereo speakers ,ip68, 1440p display , only camera?
Huawei and honor phones have better camera and better specs

  • Anonymous

AlexP, 26 Aug 2021Who else has IR???? It's not related to "flagship"Only Xiaomi phones have IR.

  • Anonymous

At this heavy price, we are not getting
- stereo speakers
- IP68 ratings

buy only for camera.
Entertainment and Movie watching experience will be good on stereo speakers only.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2021Missing audio jack, SD card and battery is small, terrible the phone's not even out yet

  • Andrew

Nice color. Orange looks beautiful.

  • Anonymous

Missing audio jack, SD card and battery is small, terrible

  • Minie

oleg, 26 Aug 2021for that price i can by better camera and water resistant p... moreWhat phone is that you can suggest me?

  • Anonymous

Tried the 60, pretty cool, bit the price needs to be half to really sell properly.

Ali2020, 30 Jul 2021Vivo, please put an IR blaster on your phones. Seriously th... moreWho else has IR???? It's not related to "flagship"

  • oleg

for that price i can by better camera and water resistant phone,bye !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2021If you’re trying to crack a joke , the delivery needs some ... moreVivo is the future champion in phone industry. You need to be a visionary to see that. They don't produce lots of junk like others do.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Aug 2021Vivo x series phones are the most underrated phones. They c... moreIf you’re trying to crack a joke , the delivery needs some serious work