vivo X70 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

vivo X70 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Your comments are read (AI?) and oftentimes rejected. The result is a sterile commentary.

    EricDVP, 10 Sep 2021Mi 11 ultra even does not have 4k selfie camera!!!!and it c... moreHuawei is the best, you say. Best in what? Presently, no Google component can be installed on the Chinese phone. Hello? I don't see people talking about that.
    I don't see anybody talking about the dynamic range of Vivo x70 Pro Plus. It's the best of the bunch.
    The last time I saw Huawei pics was from their p50 Pro. It looks cartoonish -- over-processed to look like a drawing. Watching cartoons many, boys?

      A modern day flagship should have at least an endurance rating of 100, disappointing to see it has a so so battery life.

        Excellent review. Seems like Vivo wanted this phone to be without exceptions and they did it. Now, do I have to get a Chinese wife to help me with this phone?
        There is the Type C port which for the x70 Pro+ has additional designation 3.1. This is the port that allows video output and thus a connection to a (large) monitor. Would be nice if you've mentioned it, for this is a rare option.

          • J
          • Jk19
          • fCI
          • 24 Oct 2021

          They score 4.5 even with some considerable cons

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • t1$
            • 24 Oct 2021

            The specifications mentioned in Sound Category Stereo Speakers. It means two speakers are there. But what we know so far the phone contains only one bottom firing stereo speaker.
            You didn't mention whether the device support Qualcomm 4.0 fast charging.

              • I
              • Idiot2828
              • XTW
              • 23 Oct 2021

              Raja, 23 Oct 2021we required more than 108 MP Main camera with more than 10x... moreYo, Go checkout mr.whosetheboss on review. It's a camera phone with a lot of potential

                • R
                • Raja
                • GQS
                • 23 Oct 2021

                we required more than 108 MP Main camera with more than 10x optical zoom with 32 MP periscope telephoto and Selfie Camera should be more than 44MP. Its must and should external Memory slot up to 1 TB Capacity.

                  • L
                  • Loco
                  • aqp
                  • 23 Oct 2021

                  manaicks, 12 Oct 2021I Received my X70 PRO PLUS after a lot of wait. Was eager t... moreGot note 10+, thinking of change it for better cammera...but I just love all the rest on note...

                    • L
                    • Loco
                    • aqp
                    • 23 Oct 2021

                    Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021I’m no Apple purist as Android is still my fave, but no, th... moreOne ui blow all others out of the water...

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • rU$
                      • 23 Oct 2021

                      No SD slot go for iPhone

                        • G
                        • Gauranga
                        • gNS
                        • 21 Oct 2021

                        JoeDavid9, 21 Oct 2021does it have ir blaster ? i searched on websites most of th... moreYes it has it blaster

                          does it have ir blaster ? i searched on websites most of them says no and most of them says yes . so what should i trust ? iam confused

                            • M
                            • Maniacks
                            • U@x
                            • 20 Oct 2021

                            SPA1HCKE, 13 Oct 2021Origin UI or funtouch UI?? 🧐Funtouch OS 12

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • jqT
                              • 19 Oct 2021

                              Does anyone know if this phone has Android Auto?

                                I'm still waiting for the review to buy one

                                  • j
                                  • just saying
                                  • t7v
                                  • 17 Oct 2021

                                  it seems that this phone has the best camera to date. in the past, i would really go for outstanding camera in a phone. but when the phone could not catch up with technology i will need to forsake the whole phone together with the camera.

                                  maybe i should buy phone with moderate camera, since i already have a portable camera setup.

                                    Maxx, 17 Oct 2021Front cam is worst no bro i have this phone and its front camera is very good

                                      • M
                                      • Maxx
                                      • 7k9
                                      • 17 Oct 2021

                                      Front cam is worst

                                        SPA1HCKE, 13 Oct 2021Of course there's a global version Thought I'm... morehow is that??i thought china version has origin os and global funtocuh!